Titas Tacos – Humble TX

I visited this place for the first time a few months ago and have yet to eat a breakfast taco anywhere else so delicious! The line is usually long when we set foot through the door but it moves really fast. It smells like your abuelita’s kitchen; with the homemade tortillas being flipped on the grill and chorizo cooking on the back burner. Bacon, eggs, refried beans, cilantro and grilled onions! And there it was in the corner, in the see-through cooler, ice cold Jarritos! Every flavor possible, since it’s breakfast I guess I’ll go with the Mandarin. Opening the cooler door felt like the pearly gates of heaven welcoming me in. The fog filled my face as the cool breeze from the refrigeration hit my skin as I reached for my cold glass filled jar. Titas you guys are the Real MVPs! I look forward to my Saturday mornings now, thank you!

ls

Leave a Reply

